Voting for the CIB Executive Team elections for the 2023-2024 academic year will begin at 7pm on April 5, 2023, and finish at 7pm on April 12, 2023. Each CIB member in good standing is allowed to vote for up to five candidates from the list below. Please vote at any time prior to the deadline, by entering your unique cryptonym (emailed to you earlier this month by a member of the CIB Election Committee), and making your selections. You must vote for at least one candidate (see first drop-down menu) for your vote to go through. You may not vote for the same candidate more than once.

You may select from among the following candidates:

Hannah Albert (Middle East Desk), Aubrey Belanger (Africa Desk), Tessa Bentley (Middle East Desk), Scott Boster (Americas Desk), Jaime Fleming (Cyber-Transnational Desk), Daniel Gehman (Africa Desk), Joshua Koval (Russia Desk), Richard Limon (Middle East Desk), Jordan Maple (Russia Desk), Mason Marlowe (Americas Desk), Megan Marsh (Asia Desk), Sierra Mason (Europe Desk), Ellie Simpson (Europe Desk), McKenzie Tsiantoulas (Russia Desk), Brendan Valcone (Cyber-Transnational Desk).